New Candidate Board

The new candidate board of 2018-2019 has been announced:

- Chairman: Boyd Vosters

- Vice-Chairman: Wessel Grol

- Secretary: Manon Verberne

- Treasurer: Daan van Os

- External Affairs Officer: Michael van den Eijnden

- External Affairs Officer: Michel van Ham 

Cookie policy

To offer you a better and more personal experience on our website, we use cookies and similar techniques. By use of these cookies your surfing behavior on our website can be monitored by us and certain third parties.

Accept cookies Change settings