Department Members Meeting

On Tuesday September 8, the semi-annual Department Members' Meeting will take place. During this meeting, the current board will give an update on the policy progress, the ins and outs of the past semester, the financial situation of our Association, and the new board will present the plans for the upcoming semester.

If you would like to know what is going on within the Association and give your input into the strategy and policy of our Association this is the perfect opportunity for you!

During the DMM a vote will be taken upon discharging Cliff de Peijper, Tom van Doorne, Myrthe Heuer, and Stijn Wijsman as board members. There will also be a vote upon installing Anton van Werkum, Laura van Wesel, Stan den Teuling, and Janne Hendriks as the new board members of Asset | International Business & Management. 

No subscription is required for this event.


The DMM will start around approximately 18.30, the location will be announced, we hope to see you all there! 

September 08, 18.30h


Cookie policy

To offer you a better and more personal experience on our website, we use cookies and similar techniques. By use of these cookies your surfing behavior on our website can be monitored by us and certain third parties.

Accept cookies Change settings